EDPC Conference Eyecatcher Home


Join us at the 13th E|DPC 2023 and discover the latest trends and innovations in electric drives production. With top industry experts and researchers sharing their knowledge and expertise, you'll gain valuable insights that can help you stay ahead of the curve in this rapidly evolving field.

Looking for the latest advancements in electric drives production? Look no further than the Electric Drives Production Conference!

Join industry leaders, experts, and innovators from around the world for two days of groundbreaking presentations and networking opportunities. From sustainable materials to cutting-edge technology, our conference will explore every facet of electric drives production. Whether you're a seasoned professional or just starting out in the field, you won't want to miss this opportunity to learn from the best in the business. Register now and take your career in electric drives production to the next level!

We look forward to welcoming you back in person on November 29-30, 2023 at marina Forum Regensburg to the 13th E|DPC Conference.

Since 2011, the international Electric Drives Production Conference and Exhibition has established as an outstanding platform for the exchange of experiences for researchers, product developers, production experts, purchasers and potential users of electric drives. The conference represents an comprehensive and in-depth discussion of the latest research on electric drive production and application-related technologies to the participants.

The conference 2023 will cover all topics related to electric drives, from materials science to design, novel manufacturing processes up to mass production.

Themen der Electric Drives Production Conference 2023: Soft Magnetic Materials, Innovations in Winding and Insulation, Resources and Sustainability, Trends in Machine Design, Thermal Design and Cooling, Trends in Production Processes, Analysis and Measurement Technologies, Data Driven Approaches in Electric Drives Production, Charging Infrastructure.

Joins us as we reflect on the year that was and look ahead to what the future holds for the electric drives industry




Stay up-to-date with the latest trends and innovations

Attending the Electric Drives Production Conference and Exhibition provides an opportunity to stay informed about the latest technologies, trends, and best practices in the electric drives production industry. You'll be able to interact with industry experts and gain valuable insights that can help you stay ahead of the competition.

Networking opportunities

The event offers excellent networking opportunities that can help you connect with other professionals in the industry. You can meet potential clients, suppliers, and partners, as well as share knowledge and ideas with peers from various backgrounds and industries.

Access to industry-leading products and services

The Electric Drives Production Conference and Exhibition is an excellent platform to showcase and explore the latest products and services in the industry. You can get hands-on experience with new equipment and technologies, as well as learn about new solutions to common challenges in electric drives production.

As another year draws to a close, we take this opportunity to look back on some of the highlights of the electric drives industry over the past 12 months. In 2022, we witnessed significant advancements in technology, sustainability, and innovation, all of which are driving the industry forward. From new materials and manufacturing processes, to the latest developments in electromobility and Industry 4.0, the electric drives industry is undergoing a period of rapid transformation. On this page, we will provide a summary of some of the most important events, breakthroughs, and trends that shaped the industry in 2022.

The Electric Drives Production Conference serves as a dynamic platform that fosters collaboration between both the industrial and scientific realms, ensuring mutual benefit. Imagine a circular hub where industries eagerly absorb the latest insights generated by academia, while researchers keenly explore the challenges faced by industries, pinpointing areas worthy of dedicated research.

Yet, the synergy doesn't stop there. Networking functions as the bridge that transforms these insights into actionable solutions for everyday operations. As industries mingle and exchange ideas, they streamline the integration of groundbreaking findings into their daily business practices.

Simultaneously, academia finds a supportive partner in industry, providing the essential funding required for their research pursuits. Stepping out of the routine and onto this forward-looking platform, both sectors are enveloped by inspiration. This collective shift towards the future sparks the ignition of fresh concepts and novel approaches that promise to shape the landscape of electric drives and generators.

EDPC becomes the breeding ground for innovation, where ideas are nurtured, refined, and transformed into practical reality. The result? A seamless interplay between industry and academia, powered by collaboration and driven by shared aspirations for progress.


Technical sponsors 2023

An event of:

Logo SVV